we are

How do we turn your customers head? Quite easy: By straighten several things with help of our heads and create easy understanding.

we are

As the B2B-communication agency for complex and complicated matters, we have specialized in the packaging world.

we are

With passion and partnership we transform indescribable aspects in unforgettable experience, irritation in fascination and industry companies in icons of their industry.

we are

We have the technique-gene, that has a clear perspective. We rummage through things, that are not displayed on a bargain counter – cooperative, effective, instinctive.

Peer
Marcel Gehner
Chief Executive Officer
marcel@bp-communications.de
Peer

Peer Schmidt-Paulus
Client Director
peer@bp-communications.de
Julia

Julia Burja
Trainee Media Design
julia@bp-communications.de

Oliver Smith
Executive Assistant
oliver@bp-communications.de
Ula

Ula Kaminsky
Creative Director
ula@bp-communications.de
Ulrike

Ulrike Wetzel
Art Director
ulrike@bp-communications.de
Theresa 

Theresa Fuchs
Account Manager
theresa@bp-communications.de
Philip

Philip Reiner
Team Assistant
philip@bp-communications.de