we are

How do we turn your customers head? Quite easy: By straighten several things with help of our heads and create easy understanding.

we are

As the B2B-communication agency for complex and complicated matters, we have specialized in the packaging world.

we are

With passion and partnership we transform indescribable aspects in unforgettable experience, irritation in fascination and industry companies in icons of their industry.

we are

We have the technique-gene, that has a clear perspective. We rummage through things, that are not displayed on a bargain counter – cooperative, effective, instinctive.

Peer
Peer Schmidt-Paulus
Client Director
peer@bp-communications.de
Lisa Schlegelmilch
Junior Projektmanager
lisa@bp-communications.de
Philip
Philip Reiner
Team Assistant
philip@bp-communications.de
Ula
Ula Kaminsky
Creative Director
ula@bp-communications.de
Ulrike
Ulrike Wetzel
Art Director
ulrike@bp-communications.de
Julia
Julia Burja
Trainee Media Design
julia@bp-communications.de