Internal Communication – 10 Commandments Part 1

Internal Communication – 10 Commandments Part 1

The world of internal communication is changing rapidly. New, innovative tools are on the market, more modern strategies are being developed and new insights about Millenials and Generation Z are constantly appearing. Companies must always be one step ahead of these...
Berlin people meet a Berlin masterpiece

Berlin people meet a Berlin masterpiece

In the middle of October the time had come again. B+P Communications was thirsting for impressions and cultural education. On a cool autumn evening, the team was drawn to the Grips Theater in Berlin. There, the berlin show “Line 1” was performed. The...
Influencers are also gaining importance in B2B

Influencers are also gaining importance in B2B

In the consumer goods sector, influencers are now an important component for building reach. They will also become increasingly important in B2B sectors in the future.    So far only a few B2B companies make use of Influencer Communication or Influencer Marketing,...
Mobile Apps and their advantages in the B2B environment

Mobile Apps and their advantages in the B2B environment

Today, mobile apps are an integral part of everyday life. More and more companies in the B2B environment are discovering the advantages of apps. Sales apps are already standard in the pharmaceutical industry In the B2B environment, personal sales are of great...
Integrated multi-platform campaign

Integrated multi-platform campaign

MailShrimp? FailChips? SnailPrimp? What could all of these wacky phrases have in common? No Idea? We will tell you. Founded in 2001, MailChimp quickly made a name for itself in the E-Mail marketing software industry. MailChimp is nowadays a top competitor in the B2B...

Berliner treffen auf Urberliner Meisterstück

Berliner treffen auf Urberliner Meisterstück

Mitte Oktober war es wieder soweit. B+P Communications dürstete es nach Impression und nach kultureller Bildung. So zog es das Team an einem kühlen Herbstabend in das Berliner Grips Theater. Dort wurde das Urberliner Stück „Linie 1“ dargeboten. Die Uraufführung des...
Influencer gewinnen auch im B2B an Bedeutung

Influencer gewinnen auch im B2B an Bedeutung

Im Konsumgüterbereich stellen Influencer heutzutage einen wichtigen Baustein für den Aufbau der Reichweite dar. Auch in B2B-Branchen werden sie zukünftig zunehmend an Bedeutung gewinnen.   Bisher machen nur wenige B2B Unternehmen von Influencer Kommunikation bzw....
Mobile Apps und deren Vorteile im B2B Umfeld

Mobile Apps und deren Vorteile im B2B Umfeld

Mobile Apps sind heutzutage kaum noch aus dem Alltag wegzudenken. Immer mehr Unternehmen im B2B Umfeld entdecken die Vorteile von Apps. Vertriebs Apps sind in der Pharmaindustrie bereits Standard Im B2B Umfeld kommt dem persönlichen Vertrieb bei risikoreichen, teuren...
Nachhaltigkeit – Nicht immer die Angelegenheit der Anderen

Nachhaltigkeit – Nicht immer die Angelegenheit der Anderen

Die Zusammenarbeit mit weltbekannten Designern wie George Nelson oder Charles und Ray Eames machten den Namen des Unternehmens Herman Miller gleichbedeutend mit modernen Möbelklassikern des 20. Jahrhunderts. Heutzutage stellt nicht mehr nur die Qualität des Designs...
Integrierte Multiplattform Kampagne

Integrierte Multiplattform Kampagne

MailShrimp? FailChips? SnailPrimp? Was könnten all diese verrückten Ausdrücke gemeinsam haben? Keine Idee? Wir klären Sie auf. Gegründet im Jahr 2001, machte sich MailChimp schnell einen Namen in der E-Mail-Marketing Softwareindustrie. Heutzutage zählt MailChimp zu...